A leading team

Board of Directors

The Alexandra Writers’ Centre Society is largely volunteer run and governed by a Board of Directors.

The Current Board:

  • President: Sarah Johnson
  • Vice President: Jennifer Brigden
  • Treasurer: Meghan Perry
  • Secretary: Sarah Butson
  • Director at Large – Join Us
  • Director at Large – Join Us

To contact the AWCS Board email: awcsboard@alexandrawriters.org

The next Annual General Meeting: September 10, 2015 | 7pm | Rose Room, Alexandra Centre Society, 922, 9th Ave SE, Calgary, AB

Interested in volunteering? Contact Us to learn more about the many volunteer opportunities at the Alexandra Writers’ Centre Society.